Contact Us       Opportunities       Hawkmail

How do I get to NADS?

Faculty, Staff and Students


NameEmailPhone
Faculty Abdel-Malek, Karim
Email: karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-5676
Staff Ahmad, Omar
Email: omar-ahmad@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4788
Staff Allen, Shawn
Email: shawn-allen@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4598
Staff Bender, Mary
Email: mary-bender@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4673
Staff Brown, Timothy
Email: timothy-l-brown@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4785
Staff Cable, Stephen
Email: stephen-cable@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4798
Staff Carney, Cher
Email: cher-carney@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-6682
Staff Cooper, Coale
Email: 
Phone: 
Staff Dizack, Anna
Email: anna-dizack@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4680
Faculty Gaffney, Gary
Email: gary-gaffney@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 353-6695
Staff Gaspar, John
Email: john-gaspar@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4776
Staff Gordon, Jeff
Email: jeff-gordon@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4751
Staff Heiden, Jacob
Email: jacob-heiden@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-4786
Staff Heitbrink, David
Email: david-heitbrink@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4795
Staff Hernandez Murcia, Oscar
Email: 
Phone: 
Staff Holeton, Kathy
Email: kathy-holeton@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-6804
Staff Horosewski, Vincent
Email: vincent-horosewski@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4797
Faculty Johnson, Chris
Email: chris-a-johnson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 356-0384
Faculty Kearney, Joseph
Email: joe-kearney@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-3994
Staff Kreutz, Corey
Email: corey-kreutz@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4638
Staff Laverman, Melanie
Email: melanie-laverman@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4571
Staff Marshall, Dawn
Email: dawn-marshall@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4774
Staff McDonald, Ashley
Email: ashley-mcdonald@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Faculty McGehee, Daniel
Email: daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-6819
Staff Meidlinger, Joseph
Email: joseph-meidlinger@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Faculty Milavetz, Gary
Email: gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-8877
Faculty Plumert, Jodie
Email: jodie-plumert@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-2477
Staff Reyes, Michelle
Email: michelle-reyes@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-9563
Staff Roe, Cheryl
Email: cheryl-roe@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-6803
Staff Schmitt, Rose
Email: rose-potter@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4666
Faculty Schnell, Tom
Email: thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-0811
Staff Schwarz, Chris
Email: chris-schwarz@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4642
Faculty Torner, James
Email: james-torner@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-5001
Staff Veit, Andrew
Email: andrew-veit@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4361
Staff Wagner, Gregory
Email: gregory-wagner@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4568
Faculty Wallace, Robert
Email: robert-wallace@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-5005
Faculty Wilkinson, Mark
Email: mark-wilkinson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 356-8301
 
Student Aguirre, Ryan
Email: ryan-aguirre@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Becklinger, Nicole
Email: nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Choi, Derek
Email: derek-choi@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Ellefson, Matthew
Email: 
Phone: 
Student Faust (Smith), Kayla
Email: kayla-smith-1@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Finken, Julianne
Email: julianne-finken@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Goldenstein, Paul
Email: 
Phone: 
Student Kueny, Adam
Email: 
Phone: 
Student Lavelle, Alec
Email: alec-lavelle@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Ohrt, Jacob
Email: jacob-ohrt@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Waage, Lucas
Email: 
Phone: 
Student Wang, Wanxin
Email: wanxin-wang@uiowa.edu
Phone: 
Student Zhao, Zuoyuan
Email: zuoyuan-zhao@uiowa.edu
Phone: 

NADS key contacts:
Herm picture Daniel V. McGehee
Director
Omar picture Omar Ahmad
Deputy Director
All of the above can be contacted by writing to:
nads-contacts@uiowa.edu
For media communications:
Anna Dizack
(319) 335-4680
Show:
Selected Selected Selected Selected
All staff
(Faculty, staff, and students)
Faculty Faculty only

Staff Staff only

Students Students only

Bookmark and Share
Like us on Facebook!
Coypright © 2014 - The National Advanced Driving Simulator