Contact Us       Opportunities       Hawkmail

How do I get to NADS?

Faculty


NameEmailPhone
Faculty Abdel-Malek, Karim
Email: karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-5676
Faculty Gaffney, Gary
Email: gary-gaffney@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 353-6695
Faculty Johnson, Chris
Email: chris-a-johnson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 356-0384
Faculty Kearney, Joseph
Email: joe-kearney@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-3994
Faculty McGehee, Daniel
Email: daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-6819
Faculty Milavetz, Gary
Email: gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-8877
Faculty Plumert, Jodie
Email: jodie-plumert@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-2477
Faculty Schnell, Tom
Email: thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-0811
Faculty Torner, James
Email: james-torner@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-5001
Faculty Wallace, Robert
Email: robert-wallace@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-5005
Faculty Wilkinson, Mark
Email: mark-wilkinson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 356-8301

NADS key contacts:
Herm picture Daniel V. McGehee
Director
Omar picture Omar Ahmad
Deputy Director
All of the above can be contacted by writing to:
nads-contacts@uiowa.edu
For media communications:
Anna Dizack
(319) 335-4680
For tour requests:
nads-contacts@uiowa.edu
Show:
Selected Selected Selected
All staff
(Faculty, staff, and students)
Faculty Selected Faculty only

Staff Staff only

Students Students only

Bookmark and Share
Like us on Facebook!
Coypright © 2014 - The National Advanced Driving Simulator